St. Mollerans GAA Club as it now stands was first affiliated to the Waterford County Board by GAA National Congress on Easter Sunday 29th March 1942.

It is one of 3 GAA clubs located in Carrick on Suir. The other 2 clubs play in Tipperary.

Waterford Intermediate Hurling Champions 1970 & 1995

Waterford Junior Hurling Champions 1964

Waterford Junior Football Champions 2004